Our Team

4erczxdqtxqjhzwricgq

Elli Sharef

Co-founder

Elli is all about careers, and develops our online interviews. She loves talking to people about their career paths, so if you ever want to chat about your own plans, drop her a line at elli@hireart.com. Elli’s prior experience was on the Strategy team at the University of Phoenix and as a management consultant at McKinsey & Company.

P3yrrmyrthikqz3noxgb

Nick Sedlet

Co-founder

Nick does engineering and product. He was previously a quantitative strategist at Goldman Sachs. He is fascinated by the labor market and how it is being changed by technology. You can reach him at nick@hireart.com.

E1mc2dmt7djxain4csq1

Julia Averbuck

Operations

Julia is passionate about making sure people get jobs they love and is constantly coming up with new ways to improve the candidate experience. Julia is from Brazil and studied at Yale. Prior to joining HireArt, Julia worked at Voxy in New York. You can reach her at julia@hireart.com.

5sgj7nsxqqocvujha21y

Roberto Thais

Engineer

Roberto studied philosophy at Yale but that doesn't stop him from being an accomplished full-stack hacker. He previously co-founded GigMaven, which was acquired by ReverbNation. You can contact him at roberto@hireart.com.

Psk01cp6rngcy0pidq8i

Nathan Griffith

Engineer

Nathan studied computer science at Yale and worked on developer tools at Microsoft. He's excited about making the job market more efficient, and builds features that help HireArt further that goal. You can reach him at nathan@hireart.com.

Sgnosn0rs2c3uuc0j0oe

Dylan Shumway

Customer Service

Dylan makes sure that job applicants and employers get the help they need as quickly as possible. He's constantly looking for new ways to improve HireArt based on the feedback he gets. If you need anything, email him at dylan@hireart.com.

C87bg5ltrb6qbx1czaqa

Iris Shih

Designer

Iris is responsible for the look and feel of the site. She believes that job-searching and hiring should actually be efficient and pleasant. Iris has a B.A. in Graphic Design from Yale.